This series is written with the aim of raising awareness about the Quranic injuction and motivation for scientific thinking and inspiring children to embark on scientific endeavours.

It is written for toddlers 18 months to 3 years old who are eager to explore their environments, like the garden, the farm and the zoo.

There are 5 interesting titles in this series:

1. It's Snack Time
2. Smelling Flowers Counting Butterflies
3. Birds fly, I Walk
4. Fun in the Garden
5. When the Rooster Crows

Garden Child Series

RM45.00 Regular Price
RM39.00Sale Price
  • 21-28 each book